Board Members

President                     Karen Haber     

Vice President          Shari Wassergord 

Treasurer                     Scott Briscoe  

Secretary                    Matt Hentges


Chuck Haber

Susan Newburger   

David Renz

Davida Terrell

Paula Rohr-Fry

Our organization is committed to providing a creative and nurturing environment, free of judgement, discrimination or harassment.  We strive for inclusivity and transparency.   

You can read our Harassment Prevention Policy Here